ISSCSH Home

6th International Conference

Registration opening soon

Who are we?

The International Society for Systems and Complexity Sciences for Health (ISSCSH) is a diverse, interdisciplinary, learning community from all walks of life, including healthcare, industry, academia, government, consulting, and advocacy backgrounds. We are health professionals, patients, researchers & design professionals, educators, students, administrators and policy makers – from all over the globe.

What better world do we imagine?

ISSCSH envisions a world where the principles, mindsets, and methodologies of systems thinking, systems science, and complexity science are routinely, effectively, and appropriately applied by professionals, policymakers, and community members to improve the well-being, health, and healthcare of people everywhere.

Physiological Complexity – Causes and Consequences

A virtual Event

ISSCSH Summer Webinar

2 June 2022

7 am US EST

12 noon UK

1 pm Germany

9 pm AUS EST

Free registration in advance for this meeting