ISSCSH Events

Coming Events

ISSCSH Virtual Series:
Panel Discussions

ISSCSH is sponsoring a series of virtual panel-discussions from the perspective of systems and complexity science. Panelists invited by ISSCSH will address the issues and implications of current events and health topics, followed by moderated questions-and-answers from those in (virtual) attendance.

These events will be scheduled for 90 minutes, alternating between starting times to accommodate the participation of a global audience.

February 2021 Panel Discussion
“From Data to Insights: Making Sense of all the Data about the COVID-19 Pandemic”
February 24, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM New York (US EST)
February 24, 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM London (UK BST)
February 25, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM Sydney (AEDT)

Past Events

5th International Conference for Systems and Complexity Sciences for Health
November, 2020 — San Francisco, CA, USA
(canceled due to COVID-19 and travel restrictions)

September 2020 Panel Discussion
COVID-19, Masks, and Science in Public Policy

4th International Conference for Systems and Complexity Sciences for Health
April 4 & 5, 2019 — Knoxville, TN, USA

3rd International Conference for Systems and Complexity Sciences for Health
October 27 & 28, 2017 — Ashburn, VA, USA

2nd International Conference for Systems and Complexity Sciences for Health
November 9 & 10, 2016 — Billings, MT, USA

1st International Conference for Systems and Complexity Sciences for Health
November 13 & 14, 2014 — Washington, DC, USA